Advisory Committee

Purpose of Koble-MN Advisory Committee:

The advisory committee is charged with making recommendations to Koble-MN for implementing a statewide interoperable health information infrastructure that is consistent with emerging national standards and promotes interoperability of health information systems for the purpose of improving health care quality, patient safety, and overall efficiency of health care and public health service.

Advisory Committee Members

  • Kevin Schumacher, CIO, LifeCare Medical Center (Roseau)
  • Greta Siegel, Budget & Finance Supervisor, Horizon Public Health (Alexandria)
  • Shauna Reitmeier, CEO Northwestern Mental Health Center (Crookston)
  • Nicole Sowers, COO, CHAMP Software (Mankato)
  • Lori O’Hara, OneCare Director, Fargo Region, Catholic Health Initiatives (Fargo)
  • Mark Sonneborn, Vice President, Minnesota Hospital Association (St. Paul)